+1646 808 5411

常問問題

問:喜馬拉雅唱歌碗有什麼好處?

A: 最明顯的好處是:

  • 減輕壓力和焦慮。 
  • 減輕情緒和身體上的痛苦。
  • 促進深度放鬆。
  • 使血壓正常化。
  • 改善睡眠。
  • 增強注意力,頭腦清晰,創造力和生產力。
  • 增強非判斷性觀察的能力。
  • 增加情緒和精力水平。
  • 加強與內部和平與整體的聯繫。
  • 改善與環境的聯繫。
  • 促進安靜和冥想的心態。
  • 有助於減慢周圍的世界。
  • 聽唱歌碗會讓您想幫助您的朋友和環境。

問:演奏唱歌碗時或之後是否有副作用出現?

A: 只要你唱歌就沒有副作用 輕輕地碗. 

問:為什麼選擇幸福的鐘聲?

A: 就在不久前,我還從其他網站購買了個人收藏用的唱歌碗。這些網上商店仍然活躍,我為能與他們競爭而感到自豪,他們提供了最高的聲音美學和最好的服務。我們以價格低廉的價格觸及無法為您提供迅速消失的正宗傑作。只需仔細聆聽我們的樂器,您就會知道高品質正宗的唱歌碗的聲音。 Bells Of Bliss關心每個尋求和聲的人,並確保您隨身攜帶與之共鳴的樂器,並回答所有問題。請訪問我們的超級信息中心 專有技術博客 不要錯過我們的 免費課程. 

問:為碗定價時遵循的主要標準是什麼?

A: 要找到具有良好音質的地道古董唱歌碗根本不是一件容易的事。甚至印度和尼泊爾的廢金屬經銷商也了解這些工具的價值。古董碗問世之後,人們會真正狩獵。一些收藏家和投資者只是保存優質的物品並決定價格。銷售策略是“接受還是放棄”。 

2015年加德滿都發生地震後,許多碗被毀,倖存的碗價格上漲。前段時間,經銷商在出售按重量計的古董唱歌碗。您將為每公斤支付一定的價格。僅當您購買20-25公斤以上時,才考慮進行價格談判。今天,您仍然可以找到這些優惠,但僅適用於垃圾唱歌碗。可悲的是,許多音響從業者對此一無所知,並且被荒謬地撕掉了。

大多數經銷商都能識別出質量不錯的唱歌碗,並傾向於單獨定價。價格根據碗的稀有程度而定 碗的風格 什麼是尺寸,重量,外觀以及最後但最重要的-聲音特徵。評估唱缽的聲音的一些標準是:音色的整體可持續性,每個聲音部分的聚焦和平衡, 脈動率, 聲音部分之間的比率 (越靠近 輔音間隔,更好),聲能強度(每個聲音部分的突出程度和響亮程度)。 

問:如何選擇唱歌碗

A: 有些人可能只是因為喜歡聲音而購買了唱歌碗,僅此而已,但是如果您正在尋找用於特殊練習的樂器,那麼您應該首先確定您願意對碗做些什麼。我們出售的大多數唱歌碗都非常適合個人和團體冥想練習和康復工作,但並非所有的碗都適合按摩,腳底按摩或空間清洗。

選擇哪個碗的問題要求該主題的知識最少。我們盡力將 目錄的 描述有關使用我們出售的任何碗的最有利方式的所有可能信息。

如果您在瀏覽目錄頁面時仍然感到迷茫或不知所措,請不要猶豫 聯繫我們. 我們將向您提出一些問題,以幫助我們了解您的需求,並為您提供選擇。如果您知道需要什麼,或者只是愛上一種特定的樂器而對錶示價格的數字感到滿意,那就去買。 

我的在線課程“ Singing Bowls Art Lab”和“ Sound Healing Teacher Training”中提供了有關此主題的更多信息和綜合教程。

問:古董和現代唱歌碗有什麼區別?

A: 今天使用的合金與傳統使用的合金有很大不同。幾個世紀以前,唱歌碗是用青銅製成的,並帶有其他金屬的痕跡,主要的兩種成分銅和錫(約80/20)受到污染。如今,唱歌碗主要由黃銅製成,黃銅是銅和鋅的組合。當您查看某些古董唱歌碗時,您會看到他們被錘擊的精通程度和關心程度。一些古董碗的壁面如此光滑,很難相信它們是被錘打過的。 

通常, 老歌 碗聽起來比 新的一個. 與較新的金屬發出的聲音(雖然令人愉悅)相比,它發出的能量具有靈魂。它從一種樂器到另一種樂器都不同,並且這種觀點當然不適用於每個歌唱碗。一般而言,當您熟悉聲學功能並超越了聲音振動的概念時,就會開始意識到聲音所攜帶的微妙能量。然後,您很可能會更喜歡使用古董碗。在投資方面,由於年代久遠以及這些樂器從市場上消失的事實,古董碗的價值不斷增長。如果當代唱歌碗的價值不斷增長,則可能由於提高銅價或推銷員的神話而發生。

點擊這裡了解更多

問:您帶來唱歌碗的來源是什麼?

A: 極樂鐘聲專門與印度和尼泊爾最可靠的唱歌碗供應商合作,這些收藏家了解最高品質的聲音。我們從這些知識淵博的收藏家挑選的碗中選擇碗。我們刻意遵循的唯一且唯一的標準是聲音的質量。要了解有關如何選擇我們的樂器的更多信息,請 點擊這裡.

 

問:您如何分辨出售的唱歌碗的年齡?

A: 根據唱缽的風格,聲音,合金的外觀分析以及最可靠的因素(樂器的磨損方式)確定年齡。話雖如此,我們還學會了說出一種將人工老化方法應用於碗的方法。一些發行商非常有創造力,使他們的現代歌唱碗顯得陳舊。 

 點擊這裡了解更多

問:我想賣古董碗。您能推荐一個我可以出售的地方嗎? 

A:  如果您願意出售您的碗或您的收藏, 請聯繫我們. 您將被要求附上碗的尺寸,圖片和質量不錯的錄音。

問:我有一個唱歌碗,是從其他來源獲得的。您能搭配最好的發聲碗一起唱歌嗎?

A: 為了您的方便,我們提供了一個選項,可以通過為您匹配一個合適的碗來擴展您的收藏。如果您有一個從其他來源買來的碗,並且想為其添加一個完美的伴侶, 聯繫我們 並解釋你的願望。請附上兩個不錯的聲音樣本,分別敲打碗和彈奏邊緣(智能電話錄音就足夠了),以便我們參考您碗的聲音特性。我們不會為此服務收取額外費用。

問:您能幫我組裝一套唱歌碗嗎?

A:  如果您打算與唱歌碗一起使自己和他人和諧相處,則需要一套HARMONIOUS樂器。從兩個或更多碗開始,我們將為您匹配最佳套裝。我們可以找到一個完美的音色系列,從目錄中或從我們缺貨的目錄中選擇碗。不收取額外費用。

問:您的歌唱碗是如何製作的?

A: 我們提供的所有唱歌碗都是手工錘打的(古董和現代)。我們保持高品質的酒吧,不承認機器製造的唱歌碗。

問:喜馬拉雅唱歌碗和藏族唱歌碗有區別嗎?

A: 金屬制的唱缽被稱為藏族唱缽。但是,由於在喜馬拉雅山的許多詠嘆調中都發現了這艘傳奇船隻,因此其正確名稱是“喜馬拉雅歌唱碗”。 

要了解更多信息,請 點擊這裡。

問:唱歌碗是用什麼製成的?

A: 儘管推銷員的故事是神秘的,唱歌碗是由七種神聖的金屬製成的,但您不能忽略事實!古色古香的喜馬拉雅唱歌碗(比80年代早)由青銅製成(約80%的銅和20%的錫),自然地被土壤中發現的微量金屬污染。合金中沒有金,銀,鉛或汞!

當代大多數喜馬拉雅歌唱碗都是用黃銅製成的(大約80%的銅和20%的鋅)。在極少數情況下,現代唱歌碗的製造商使用青銅。 

問:喜馬拉雅唱歌碗和水晶唱歌碗有什麼區別?

A: 儘管這兩個標題中有共同的詞(唱歌碗),但喜馬拉雅碗和水晶碗的製作方式,外觀和發聲方式都大不相同。請閱讀  本文 了解更多。 

問:音符和脈輪之間有相關性嗎?

A: 這是最常見的問題之一。我們很樂意為您揭露真相,因此邀請您閱讀 有關脈輪和音符的文章。

問:怎麼玩唱歌碗?

A: 為了您的方便,我們免費提供“知道如何” 課程. 參加此程序將幫助您學習正確彈唱碗。它還可能會回答您現在可能還不知道的問題。請不要低估我們為您準備的課程。是的,它是免費的!不,您不必從我們的商店購買碗!沒有任何附加條件,我們只是在乎您朝著和諧邁出了一步。 

問:您有實體店嗎?

A: 不,我們不。

問:您在全球範圍內發貨嗎?

A:  是的,我們提供 全球運輸.

問:您運送訂單需要多長時間?

A:  您的物品將在三個工作日內發貨。如果您的訂單包含多個項目,則可能會在多個包裝箱中發貨。

超過1000美元的國內訂單(美國)可以免費送貨。地址信息完成後,將計算所有其他運輸費用。

國際訂單的運輸成本是可變的,並且取決於運輸區域。地址信息完成後,費用將顯示在送貨頁面上。  

 

問:您的退貨政策是什麼?

A:  Bells of Bliss提供14天退貨政策。您將獲得產品全價的報銷。運輸費用概不退還。  

請注意:

如果您在14天后(但在30天之內)將碗寄回,則將收取商品價格的25%的費用。貼有貼紙的物品也將收取25%的費用。

沒有產品交換。客戶對退回產品的運費負責。

請注意:我們不接受定制套件或損壞的碗的退貨。

問:您從哪裡運送儀器?

A: 我們從美國麻薩諸塞州發貨。

問:我怎樣才能成為聲音治療師?

A: 我們很榮幸為您提供聲音健康領域最全面的課程。該程序旨在擴展您的大腦半球和心臟。請訪問頁面“聲音學院“ 了解更多。

zh

icon
+1646 808 5411

Frequently Asked Questions about Singing Bowls

Q: What are the benefits of Himalayan singing bowls?

A: The most observed benefits are:

  • relieving stress and anxiety. 
  • relieving emotional and physical pain.
  • promoting deep relaxation.
  • normalizing blood pressure.
  • sleep improvement.
  • enhancing focus, mental clarity, creativity and productivity.
  • strengthening the ability of non judgmental observations.
  • increasing mood and energy levels.
  • strengthening the connection with an inner source of peace and wholeness.
  • improving connection with the environment.
  • promoting stillness and meditative state of mind.
  • helps to slow down the world around.
  • Listening to a singing bowl makes you want to help your friends and environment.

Q: Are there any side effects appearing while or after playing a singing bowl?

A: No side effects as long as you play the singing bowl gently. 

Q: Why choose Bells Of Bliss?

A: Just not that long ago I was buying singing bowls for my personal collection from other websites. These internet stores are still active and I am proud of competing with them today by providing the highest sonic aesthetics along with the best service. We reach the unreachable to offer you the rapidly vanishing authentic masterpieces for the cost-competitive prices. Just listen carefully to our instruments and you will know what the high quality authentic singing bowl sounds like. Bells Of Bliss cares about each harmony seeker and makes sure that you leave with the instrument you deeply resonate with and all your questions answered. Please visit our super informative know-how blog and do not miss our free course. 

Q: What are the main criteria you follow when pricing the bowl?

A: Finding an authentic antique singing bowl with good sound properties isn't an easy task at all. Even scrap metal dealers in India and Nepal, understand the value of these instruments. There is real hunting after antique bowls. Some collectors and investors simply preserve the good quality items and dictate the prices. The sales politics are "Take it or leave it". 

After the earthquake in Kathmandu in 2015, many bowls were destroyed and the ones that survived were raised in price. Some time ago, the dealers were selling antique singing bowls by weight. You would pay a certain price per kilogram. Price negotiation would be considered only if you buy more than 20-25 kilogram. Today, you can still find those deals, but for the junk singing bowls only. Sadly, many sound practitioners are not aware of it and are being ridiculously ripped off.

Most of the dealers are able to recognize a decent quality singing bowl and tend to price it individually. The price is given to each bowl depending on how rare the style of the bowl is, what is the size, the weight, the visual appearance and lastly but most importantly - sonic characteristics. Some of the criteria for sonic evaluation of singing bowls are: overall sustainability of the timbre, focus and balance of each sound partial, rate of pulsations, ratios between the sound partials (the closer to the consonant interval, the better), strength of the acoustical energy (how prominent and loud each sound partial is). 

Q: How to choose a singing bowl

A: Some people may purchase a singing bowl just because they like the sound and that's all, but if you are looking for the instrument for special practice, then you should determine first what you are willing to do with the bowl. Most of the singing bowls we sell are good for personal and group meditation practice and healing work, but not all the bowls are ideal for massaging, reflexology or space cleansing.

The question of which bowl to choose requires minimal knowledge of the subject. We do our best to put in the catalog's descriptions all possible information about the most beneficial way to use any bowl we sell.

If you still feel lost or overwhelmed when looking through the pages of our catalog, please don't hesitate to contact us. We will ask you a few questions that will help us to understand your needs and we will give you the options. If you know what you need or simply fall in love with a specific instrument and are satisfied with the numbers that indicate the price, just go for it. 

More information and comprehensive tutorials about this topic are offered in my online courses "Singing Bowls Art Lab" and "Sound Healing Teacher Training".

Q: What is the difference between antique and contemporary singing bowls?

A: The alloys used today are quite different from those used traditionally. Centuries ago singing bowls were made out of bronze with traces of other metals that the main two ingredients, copper and tin (approx 80/20) were contaminated with. Today singing bowls are mainly made of brass, which is a combination of copper and zinc. When you look at certain antique singing bowls, you can see the level of mastery and care they were hammered with. Some antique bowls have such a smooth wall, it's hard to believe that they were hammered at all. 

Usually, the old singing bowl will sound softer and sweeter than a new one. The energy it emits has a soul, versus the metallic (although pleasant) sound of the newer ones. It varies from one instrument to another and this opinion is certainly not applicable to each singing bowl. Generally speaking, when you get familiar with the acoustic features and go beyond the concept of sonic vibrations, you start to realize the subtle energy that sound is carrying. Most likely you will prefer to work with the antique bowl then. In terms of investment, antique bowls are growing in value because of the age and the fact that these instruments are vanishing from the market. If contemporary singing bowls are growing in value, it could happen because of raising the price of copper or the salesman's myths.

Click here to learn more

Q: How do you measure the frequency of a singing bowl and determine its note?

A: We use the most reliable digital analyzer to measure the frequencies of each bowl. Once we find the frequencies, we check which note is close to the Hz we found. Please note, that each sound partial of a metal-made singing bowl is defined not by one, but by two frequencies. We provide these frequencies in the description of every singing bowl. To learn more about it, please read this article "click here"

Q: What are the sources you bring your singing bowls from?

A: Bells of Bliss works exclusively with the most reliable suppliers of singing bowls in India and Nepal, collectors that understand what the highest quality sounds like. We choose bowls from a selection that has already been narrowed down by these knowledgeable collectors. The one and only criteria that we deliberately follow is the quality of the sound. To learn more about how our instruments are being selected, please click here.

 

Q: How do you tell the age of the singing bowls you offer for sale?

A: The age approximation is made based on the style of the singing bowl, it's sound, visual analysis of the alloy and the most reliable factor - the way the instrument has been worn out. Having said that, we have also learned to tell rather the artificial methods of aging were applied to the bowl. Some distributors are very creative making their contemporary singing bowls look old. 

 Click here to learn more

Q: I want to sell my antique singing bowl. Could you please recommend a place I can sell it? 

A:  If you are willing to sell your bowl or your collection, please contact us. You will be asked to attach measurements, pictures and a decent quality sound recording of your bowl/s.

Q: I have a singing bowl that I got from a different source. Could you match the best sounding bowl to sing along with it?

A: For your convenience, we offer the option of expanding your collection by matching a right bowl/s for you. If you have a bowl that you got from another source and want to add a perfect companion to it, just contact us and explain your wish. Please attach two decent quality sound samples of striking the bowl and playing the rim (smartphone recording is good enough) for us to have a reference of the sound characteristics of your bowl. We will not charge an extra fee for this service.

Q: Could you help me to assemble a set of singing bowls?

A:  If you plan to work with singing bowls to harmonize yourself and other people, you’ll need a HARMONIOUS set of instruments. We will match the best set for you starting with two or more bowls. We can find a perfect family of tones choosing the bowls from the catalog or from our out of catalog stock. No additional fee will be charged.

Q: How are your singing bowls made?

A: All of the singing bowls we offer for sale are hand hammered (antique and contemporary). We keep the quality bar high and do not recognize machine made singing bowls.

Q: Is there a difference between the Himalayan singing bowls and Tibetan singing bowls?

A: Metal made singing bowls are known as Tibetan singing bowls. However, since this legendary vessel is being found in many arias of the Himalayas, the correct name for it is "Himalayan singing bowl". 

To learn more about it, please click here.

Q: What are the singing bowls made of?

A: Despite the mysticism of salesman stories that singing bowls are made of seven sacred metals, you can't ignore the facts! Antique Himalayan singing bowls (80 years an older) are made of bronze (about 80% of copper and 20% of tin) naturally contaminated with very small traces of various metals found in the soil. There is no gold, silver, led or mercury found in the alloy!

Most of the contemporary Himalayan singing bowls are made of brass (about 80% of copper and 20% of zinc). In very rare cases the manufacturers of modern singing bowls use bronze. 

Q: What is the difference between the Himalayan singing bowl and crystal singing bowl?

A: Despite the common words (singing bowl) in these two titles, Himalayan and crystal bowls are very different in the way they made, the way they look and the way they sound. Please read  this article to learn more. 

Q: Is there a correlation between the musical notes and chakras?

A: This is one of the most frequently asked questions. We'd love to unveil the truth for you and therefore are inviting you to read the article about the chakras and the musical notes.

Q: How to play the singing bowl?

A: For your convenience, we offer a free “know how” course. Taking this program will help you to learn to play your singing bowl properly. It may also answer the questions that you may not even are aware of at this moment. Please do not underestimate our efforts to put this class for you. Yes, it’s FREE! No, you DON’T have to buy a bowl from our store! No strings attached, we just care about you taking an extra step towards the harmony. 

Q: Do you have a physical store?

A: No, we don't.

Q: Do you ship worldwide?

A:  Yes we do offer worldwide shipping.

Q: How long does it take you to ship the order?

A:  Your item will be shipped within three business days. If your order contains multiple items, it may be shipped in multiple boxes.

Domestic orders (USA) above $1000 are eligible for free shipping. All other shipping costs are being calculated upon the address information completion.

International orders shipping cost is variable and it depends on the region of shipping. The cost will be shown on the shipping page upon the address information completion.  

 

Q: What is your return policy?

A:  Bells of Bliss offers a 14 day return policy. You will be reimbursed for the full price of the product. The shipping cost is non-refundable.  

Please note:

If you send the bowl/s back after 14 days, but within 30 days, a fee of 25% of the item's price will be charged. A fee of 25% will be also charged on items with stickers removed.

There is no product exchange. The customer is taking responsibility on the shipping charges of the returning products.

Please note: we don't accept returns of customized sets or damaged bowls.

Q: Where do you ship your instruments from?

A: We ship our instruments from Massachusetts USA.

Q: How can I become a sound therapist?

A: We are honored to offer you the most comprehensive course in the field of sound wellness. This program is designed to expand both of your brain hemispheres and your heart. Please visit the page "Sound Academy" to learn more.