+1646 808 5411

關於幸福之鐘的創始人

來自極樂之鐘的創始人

我叫蓋伊·耶爾·貝德(Guy Yair Beider)。在2007年,我了解了喜馬拉雅唱歌碗的聲音。這種經歷從字面上改變了我的生活。它給我留下了深刻的印象,以至於我決定獻出寶貴的生命來學習唱歌碗。九年後,我成為幸福之鐘的創始人。

感謝您給我一次為您提供最優質的唱歌碗並與我分享我的經驗的機會。唱歌碗可能會改變您生活中的某些方面(請閱讀下一篇文章中的我的故事)。對於您所愛的人來說,這可能是一份寶貴的禮物,或者您可能只想投資古董產品,這些古董變得越來越稀有,而且一年比一年難找。唱歌碗每年的價值提高約百分之十。  

當我意識到對歌唱碗的需求很大並且對如何正確使用這些神聖工具的知識很少時,我來到了Bells of Bliss這個項目。

我曾經尋找高品質的唱歌碗,現在供應商和收藏家都來找我,他們在喜馬拉雅山的不同地方都能找到正宗的珠寶。從字面上敲我的門,現在榮幸地與您分享!

我厭倦了聽到很多經銷商流傳著關於唱歌碗的謊言,例如將機器樂器描述為“七金屬古董藏族碗”或“脈輪碗”。為此,我為您提供教育部分, "博客".

感謝您的信任,並允許我與您分享我多年來致力於工作所獲得的知識。我的日程安排是讓您有機會體驗聲音的美,通過使自己與聲音和諧相處而深入自己。我還為您提供實用的提示和深思的內容。在您決定相信我所說的內容之前,請您參考自己的內心和邏輯。每當我檢查一個新碗時,我會學到很多東西,在與人合作時,我仍然得到新的印象和活力。

關於老師的一些信息:2011年,我在Mitch Nur參加了為期7天的大師班 我對米奇(Mitch)致以深深的敬意和謝意,將我帶入了自己的人生之路。我還要感謝弗蘭克·佩里(Frank Perry)和亞歷山大·坦諾斯(Alexandre Tannous)在聲音治療藝術的發展道路上為我提供的指導。我非常信任他們在與唱歌碗有關的所有方面以及聲音作為一種康復方式。

我從個人研究中獲得了一些非常有價值的實踐經驗,並廣泛使用了這些樂器。我個人對聲音模式所引起的心理,情感和精神反應的理解,主要是通過與亞馬遜治療師和神聖植物的合作而獲得的。我對聲音治療方式和唱歌碗的處理方法是基於科學和直觀工作的結合。

 關於唱歌碗的特別說明(我的故事) 

自五十年代末以來,唱歌碗已為西方人所熟知。他們與逃避中國共產黨佔領的藏族難民一起來到美國和歐洲。現在,幾乎每個瑜伽館和健身中心都擁有其中一種樂器,儘管每個藏族禮品店都出售唱歌碗,但對其起源卻知之甚少。一方面,人們對這種神秘的鐘形器械的性質有很多猜測,另一方面,越來越多的科學證據表明,它具有許多健康益處。唱歌碗的聲音美麗而簡單,有助於放鬆,減輕壓力,焦慮和身體疼痛。還已知它可以幫助血壓正常化,如果有機會,也可以使您頭腦清醒。 

關注複雜的諧波泛音是增強集中註意力和增強記憶能力的好方法。唱歌碗是冥想和增強腦功能的理想工具。  

儘管過去對唱歌碗的使用方式知之甚少,但是現代的聲音恢復從業者正在開發新的技能,並重新發明利用唱歌碗來平衡和協調的技術。有很多懷疑的意見,但是,如果您知道該如何處理碗,您會發現它起作用了!在部分 "博客" 您可能會讀到單聲道節拍的性質以及唱歌碗的脈動聲音如何對大腦活動產生積極影響。

如果您有興趣了解有關唱歌碗的更多信息,我強烈建議您選擇九種方式 由我的老師Mitch Nur建立的學術網站。也是知識淵博且直觀的治療師Frank Perry的網站 他的書《喜馬拉雅山的聲音啟示》 是信息和靈感的重要來源。

我不想提供其他有關唱歌碗起源的文章和資源,而是想與您分享一個關於我的康復過程以及我在西藏時遇到的偉大唱歌碗大師的故事。

2007年,我第一次聽到了唱歌碗的聲音。儘管感覺像是聲音在擠壓著我的心,但一種幸福感卻滲透到了我的全部本質上。感覺好像我被一些更高的智慧所祝福。此後不久,我為我的妻子和我買了一個碗。

除了敲擊和聆聽外,我們不知道該如何處理碗,但這種聲音有些問題。碗坐在裝飾性的墊子上,該墊子放在茶几上,我們不能不經過它,除非拿起棍子,至少玩一會兒。碗就像是我們小家庭的一員一樣受到了極大的關注。

就像普通的夫妻一樣,我們跌宕起伏,但是每當碗響起聲音時,家中的氣氛就會變好,也營造出更加和平的心態。 

那時,我讀了很多關於聲音對心理,情感和身體健康的影響的文章。我一直在尋找某種藝術來吸引自己,並且知道與聲音有關。 “聲音恢復”領域引起了我的注意。 

我在互聯網和書籍上找到的大多數信息都使我感到懷疑。例如,我不能接受現代西方音樂音階的音符與脈輪有關。另外,擁有機械工程學位的我很難相信唱歌碗是由幾種金屬製成的,例如汞,鉛和銅,它們的熔化溫度差距很大。即使那是真的,但為什麼在上帝的份上,人們會使用有毒金屬來治愈?我有很多問題,沒有人可以給我答案。我又購買了幾碗,並開始進行實驗。知識開始從源頭直接流向我-我的樂器!

這時,我和妻子之間幾乎每天都在發生激烈的爭執。我們倆之間的關係變得非常沉重,我們決定互相提供空間。兩個月後,我的妻子飛往尼泊爾。她正計劃將遠足徑帶到珠穆朗瑪峰大本營。 2010年8月24日,她與其他13個人一起登上的飛機從加德滿都出發前往盧克拉(Lukla)村,但飛機從未降落。

她在30歲生日的一次飛機失事中喪生,而我的心臟在同一天死亡。

無法描述我所經歷的創傷,我也不打算專注於這些黑暗時期。

許多天過去了,直到我再次從收藏中拿出一個碗。這些聲音使我想起了與小家庭度過的時光,這讓我很痛苦。我暫時擺脫了對唱歌碗的熱情。

事故發生幾個月後,我掏出了我和妻子一起玩的同一個碗。突然,我注意到這個碗有一個非常有趣的角色。一旦敲響,那段永遠不會回來的憂鬱的聲音淹沒了整個房間,直到天花板。我的心被這悲傷的波動語氣被盜。聽這個碗真是痛苦。但是,我的胸部內部發生了一些變化,瞬間恢復了生命!

我注意到一個微妙的色彩,我以前從未註意過。這是純粹的歡樂之聲!那是一縷陽光,真是令人愉快!我問自己,為什麼我要選擇聽憂鬱症的口音,如果同時出現另一種口感那麼好吃呢?          

那天晚上,我無數次撫摸著碗。我記得自己在聽和微笑。每次出現聲音蛇時,我都在微笑並跳過心跳,並將我的悲傷情緒從胸部拉向虛空。感覺有些神聖的知識正在向我啟示。不能告訴但可以聽到的東西。 

從那時起,“幸福是一種選擇”這個詞對我來說變得很清楚。我開始練習聆聽並選擇自己的心情,思想,情感,判斷和現實。我渴望生活,冒險和新體驗!我決定重拾生命。

幾年後,克服了我的恐懼,我訪問了尼泊爾和西藏。在尼泊爾期間,我進行了珠穆朗瑪峰大本營的遠足小徑。這是我過去和人生下一章開始的封閉行為。

我還與當地的唱歌碗主管部門建立了非常有趣且富有成果的聯繫。在這段時間內,我學到了很多東西!有幾個星期,我每天花費十到十二個小時,在尼泊爾最大的收藏家的屋子裡測試數千個唱歌碗。我第一次大買了56個“ Stradivarius”碗,最終我走開了。

在西藏,我打算參觀聖山凱拉斯,但中國政府封鎖了通往外國人的道路,為期一個月。我沒有在凱拉斯周圍做一個Cora,而是與一小群遊客前往西藏中部參觀了五個仁波切(Padmasambhava)洞穴。我們還參觀了許多佛教寺院,其中一些以前從未見過遊客。令人驚訝的是,這些修道院都沒有配備唱歌碗。我了解了廷沙(小扁圓的青銅鈴鐺)和鑼的儀式用法,但是我非常不滿意,在西藏沒有看到藏缽。我的一部分仍然希望看到佛教僧侶除了收集捐款外,還使用唱歌碗做一些練習。

一路上的某個時候,我遇到了一個正在玩唱歌碗的老和尚。我請導遊陪同我與老人交談。我問和尚他到底在做什麼碗?嚮導翻譯了我的問題,長者用木棍砸了碗,笑了。我注意到他缺少牙齒,但我不在乎,我只是以幼稚的興奮等待解釋。沒有解釋。和尚只是再次打了他的歌唱碗,像個頑皮的孩子一樣微笑。我問我的導遊翻譯這個問題,和尚如何精確地使用唱歌碗?他只是在收集捐款,還是在特定儀式上使用捐款?他會用聲音打坐嗎?還是他正在清理自己的空間?也許他正在做一些康復工作?該指南理解了我的觀點,並耐心地翻譯了請求。長者的回答只有一個字,被翻譯成英文“聽”!

是的,我說過,我知道唱歌碗的聲音,我在家收藏了這些。我是一個聲音治癒者!我有碩士水平證書!你能問他如何使用唱歌碗嗎?與和尚交談了一段時間之後,我的嚮導看著我,只是說:“他只是告訴你:-聽著!”和尚再次敲打碗,好像在強調我剛剛從翻譯員那裡聽到的內容。然後他笑了笑,用藏語說了我現在知道的翻譯這個詞。

別開玩笑了,這對我來說是很棒的教導!聽!

當我回到家時,我在樂器上發現了新的品質。與僧侶見面後,我受到鼓舞,成為了更好地傾聽客戶,更重要的是傾聽自己和周圍生活的傾聽者!

我現在更加仔細地聽我的身體和靈魂。我聽宇宙。由於與僧侶進行了短暫而深刻的會面,我專注於傾聽。

唱歌碗給我的生活帶來了很多深刻的教訓,給了許多美麗的人,新的生活和新的愛。我每周至少進行一次聲音冥想活動,每次為新活動做準備時,我仍然會感到興奮。

當我促進集體冥想時,我會非常溫和安靜地玩耍。我停頓了很長時間,讓冥想者安靜下來,傾聽內心的沉默。

安靜地坐著,讓自己對任何人,自己是什麼,世界如何都沒有任何看法,只要小心地呼吸,而不會打擾周圍的和諧,就會聽到普世的愛。僅通過聆聽您的思想之間的沉默,您就會意識到愛一直像天空一樣一直在那裡。對我來說,這是冥想和聲音康復最重要的部分。

 

zh

+1646 808 5411

About The Founder Of Bells Of Bliss

FROM THE FOUNDER OF BELLS OF BLISS

My name is Guy Yair Beider. In 2007 I was introduced to the sound of Himalayan singing bowls. This experience has literally changed my life. It impressed me so much, that I decided to dedicate a significant part of my life learning all about the singing bowls. Nine years later I became the founder of Bells of Bliss.

Thank you for giving me a chance to offer you the highest quality singing bowls and to share with you my experience. The singing bowl may very well change for good some aspects of your life (read my story in the next article). It could be a valuable present for your loved ones, or you may simply want to invest in antique items that are becoming rare and more difficult to find from year to year. Singing bowls raise in value approximately ten percent every year.  

Bells of Bliss is a project that I came to after I realized that there is a large demand for singing bowls and little knowledge about how to utilize these sacred tools correctly.

I was once hunting for high-quality singing bowls and now suppliers and collectors are coming to me with authentic jewels they find in different parts of Himalayas. It literally knocks on my door and it is now my honor to share this with you!

I am tired of hearing the lies that many dealers spread about singing bowls, such as describing machine-made instruments as a "seven metal antique Tibetan bowl" or the "chakra bowl". In response to this, I offer you the educational section, "Blog".

Thank you for your trust and for allowing me to share with you the knowledge that I’ve gained over the years of dedicated work. My agenda is to give you the opportunity to experience the beauty of the sound, to go to your depths by opening yourself to the sonic harmony. I also offer you practical tips and food for thought. I would ask you to refer to your own heart and logic when you read my articles before you make a decision to believe what I say. I learn so much every time I examine a new bowl, and I still receive new impressions and energies while working with people.

A little information about my teachers: In 2011 I took a seven-day master class with Mitch Nur I have so much respect and gratitude for Mitch, for bringing me to the door of my path. I would also like to thank Frank Perry and Alexandre Tannous for guiding me along the path of the sound healing arts. I trust them both very much in everything related to singing bowls and sound as a healing modality.

There are some very valuable points of the practice that I picked up from my personal research, and extensive work with the instruments. My personal understanding of the mental, emotional and spiritual responses that sonic patterns evoke, I’ve gained largely through working with Amazonian healers and sacred plants. My approach to sound healing modalities and singing bowls is based on a combination of scientific and intuitive work.

 WHAT'S SO SPECIL ABOUT THE SINGING BOWL (MY STORY) 

Singing bowls have been known to Westerners since the late '50s. They came to the US and Europe with Tibetan refugees who escaped the Chinese communist occupation. Now almost every yoga studio and wellness center has one of these instruments and even though every Tibetan gift shop sells singing bowls, very little is known about their origin. There has been much speculation about the nature of this mysterious bell-like instrument on the one hand and mounting scientific evidence showing the many health benefits it delivers on the other. The beautiful complex simplicity of the singing bowl's voice helps to achieve relaxation, reduce stress, anxiety and physical pain. It has also been known to help normalize blood pressure and simply clear your mind if you give it a chance. 

Focusing on the complex harmonic overtones is a great way to enhance the ability to concentrate and sharpen memory. Singing bowls are a perfect tool for meditation and brain function enhancement.  

Although little is known about how singing bowls were used in the past, modern practitioners of sound healing are developing new skills and reinventing techniques of utilizing singing bowls for balancing and harmonization. There are many skeptical opinions, but if you know what to do with the bowl - you'll see that it works! In section "blog" you may read about the nature of monaural beats and how the pulsating voice of the singing bowl positively influences the brain activity.

If you are interested in finding out more about singing bowls, I strongly recommend the Nine ways academy website, founded by my teacher Mitch Nur. Also the website of the incredibly knowledgeable and intuitive healer Frank Perry His book "Himalayan Sound Revelations" is a great source of information and inspiration.

Instead of offering other articles and sources about the origins of singing bowls, I'd like to share with you a story about my healing and a great singing bowl master that I met while I was in Tibet.

In 2007, I heard the sound of a singing bowl for the first time. Although it felt like this sound was squeezing my heart, a sense of well being penetrated my whole essence. It felt like I was being blessed by some higher intelligence. Shortly after this, I purchased a bowl for my wife and me.

We didn't know what to do with the bowl, besides striking it and listening, but there was something about that sound. The bowl was sitting on a decorative cushion, which rested on a coffee table and we couldn't pass by it, without taking the stick and playing the bowl for at least a couple moments. The bowl was receiving so much attention as if it were a member of our small family.

Like a normal couple we had our ups and downs, but every time the bowl made a sound, the atmosphere at home would change for the better, also a more peaceful state of mind was created. 

Back then, I was reading a lot about the influence of sound on mental, emotional and physical health. I was looking for some art to occupy myself with and knew that it would be related to sound. The field of “sound healing” triggered my attention. 

Most of the information I found on the internet and books just made me skeptical. I couldn't accept for example that the notes of the modern Western musical scale somehow are related to chakras. Also, having a degree in mechanical engineering, I had a hard time believing that singing bowls are made of several metals such as mercury, lead, and copper that have such a huge gap in melting temperatures. Even if that was true, why for God's sake people would use poisonous metals for healing? I had so many questions and there was no one around to give me the answers. I purchased a few more bowls and was running my experiments. The knowledge started to flow towards me straight from the source - my instruments!

At this time, heavy arguments began to occur between my wife and me almost every day. Our relationship became very heavy on both of us and we decided to provide space to each other. Two months later my wife flew to Nepal. She was planning to take the hiking trail to Everest Base Camp. On August 24th, 2010, the plane she boarded with 13 other people departed from Kathmandu to the village Lukla and it never landed.

She died in an airplane crash on her 30th birthday and my heart died on the same day.

The trauma I experienced couldn't be described and It isn’t my intention to focus on these dark times.

Many days passed until I pulled out one of the bowls from my collection again. The sounds were reminding me of the times spent with my little family and this was causing me a lot of pain. I temporarily moved away from my passion for singing bowls.

Months later after the accident, I pulled out the same bowl my wife and I used to play together. All of a sudden, I noticed that this bowl had a very interesting character. Once struck, the melancholic sound of a time that will never come back was flooding the room up to the ceiling. My mind was stolen by this fluctuating sad tone. Listening to this bowl was just painful. However, something had shifted inside of my chest and the moment of instant healing took place!

I noticed a subtle overtone that I had never paid attention to before. It was the sound of pure joy! It was a ray of sun, so pure and delightful! I asked myself, why was I choosing to listen to the melancholic tone if there is something so delicious about this other tone showing up at the same time?!          

That evening I stroke the bowl countless times. I remember myself listening and smiling. I was smiling and skipping a heartbeat each time the sonic serpent was showing up and pulling my sadness from the chest away to the void. It felt like some sacred knowledge is being unveiled to me. Something that can't be told, but can be heard. 

Since then, the meaning of the words "happiness is a choice" became clear to me. I started to practice listening to and choosing my mood, my thoughts, my emotions, my judgments, my reality. I became hungry for life, adventures and new experiences! I decided to take my life back.

A couple of years later, overcoming my fear, I visited Nepal and Tibet. While in Nepal, I did the Everest Base Camp trail hike. It was an act of closure on my past and the beginning of the next chapter of my life.

I also made a very interesting and fruitful connection with the local singing bowls authorities. I learned so much during this time! For a few weeks, I was spending ten to twelve hours each day, testing thousands of singing bowls in the house of the biggest collector in Nepal. I finally walked away, having made my first big purchase of 56 “Stradivarius” bowls.

In Tibet, I intended to visit the holy mountain Kailas, but the Chinese government blocked the way to the foreigners for a month. Instead of doing a Cora around Kailas, I joined a small group of tourists going to Central Tibet to visit five caves of Guru Rinpoche (Padmasambhava). We also visited lots of Buddhist monasteries, some of them had never seen tourists before. Surprisingly, none of these monasteries were equipped with singing bowls. I learned about the ceremonial usage of Tingshas (small flat round bronze bells) and gongs, but I was so unsatisfied, seeing no Tibetan bowls in Tibet. A part of me was still hoping to see the Buddhist monks do some practice using the singing bowl, besides collecting donations in them.

At some point along the way, I met an old monk who was playing a  singing bowl. I asked the guide to come with me to talk to the elder. I asked the monk what exactly is he doing with the bowl? The guide translated my question and the elder struck the bowl with a wooden stick and smiled. I noticed that he was missing a couple of teeth, but I didn't care, I just waited with childish excitement for the explanation. The explanation didn't come. The monk just struck his singing bowl again and smiled like a mischievous child. I asked my guide to translate the question, how exactly does the monk use singing bowl? Is he just collecting donations with it, or is he using it for a specific ritual? Does he meditate using the sound? Or maybe he is cleansing his space? Maybe he is doing some healing work? The guide understood my point and patiently translated the request. The answer of the elder was one word only, which was translated into English as "listen"!

Yes, I said, I know the sound of the singing bowl, I have a collection of these at home. I am a sound healer! I have a master level certification! Could you please ask him how he uses the singing bowl? After talking for a while with the monk, my guide looked at me and simply said, “he just told you: - listen!” The monk struck the bowl again as if to emphasize what I just heard from the translator. He then smiled and said in Tibetan the word that I now knew the translation of.

No kidding, it was a great teaching for me! Listen!

When I came back home, I found new qualities in my instruments. After meeting the monk, I was inspired to become an even better listener to my clients and most importantly, to myself and the life around!

I now listen to my body and soul more carefully. I listen to the universe. I am focused on listening, thanks to that short, yet profound meeting with the monk.

Singing bowls brought so many profound lessons into my life, so many beautiful people, new life and new love. I facilitate sound meditation events at least once a week and I am still excited every time I prepare for the new event.

When I facilitate group meditations, I play very gently and quietly. I make long pauses and allow the meditators to quiet their minds and to listen to their inner silence.

By sitting quietly, and allowing yourself to be without any opinions of who or what you are, or how the world should be, by just breathing carefully, without disturbing the harmony around, you will hear the universal love. By just listening to the silence between your thoughts, you realize that love has always been there, like the sky. This is the most important part of meditation and sound healing for me.

 

en