ПРО НАС

О КОЛОКОЛАХ Блаженства

Добро пожаловать в Bells of Bliss! Спасибо, что выбрали нас своим проводником в поиске звуковой гармонии.

Bells of Bliss - это источник подлинных гималайских поющих чаш и практических знаний, позволяющих наиболее эффективно использовать эти инструменты.

На страницах нашего каталога вы найдете поющие чаши высочайшего качества вместе с исчерпывающим описанием звуковых характеристик, возраста, размера и веса каждой чаши. К каждой поющей чаше мы прикрепляем два изображения и профессиональную звукозапись двух разных стилей игры (удары и потирание по чаше).

К каждой чаше предлагается по крайней мере одна дополнительная игральная палочка (молоток), прикрепленная к вашей покупке, а также ряд аксессуаров, которые мы рекомендуем вам приобрести дополнительно.

Чтобы расширить свои знания о поющих чашах, посетите наш "Блог". Пожалуйста, посвятите немного своего драгоценного времени ознакомлению с короткими статьями в этом разделе, это может сэкономить вам много времени и денег! Bells of Bliss также предлагает онлайн-обучение здоровому образу жизни. Чтобы узнать больше о наших программах, посетите "Звуковая Академия" меню.

 

ru

+1646 808 5411

About Us

ABOUT BELLS OF BLISS

Welcome to Bells of Bliss!  Thank you for choosing us as your guide in finding sonic harmony.

Bells of Bliss is a source for authentic Himalayan singing bowls, singing bowl sets and practical knowledge to approach these instruments in the most efficient way.

On the pages of our catalog, you will find the highest quality singing bowls along with a comprehensive description of the sound characteristics, age, size and weight of each singing bowl. To each singing bowl, we attach two images and a professional sound recording of two different playing styles (striking and rubbing the bowl).

Each tibetan singing bowl is being offered with at least one complementary playing stick (mallet) attached to your purchase, along with a range of singing bowls accessories we recommend for you to buy in addition.

To expand your knowledge about singing bowls, please visit our "Blog".  Please dedicate some of your precious time to get familiar with the short articles in this section, it may save you lots of time and money! Bells of Bliss is also providing with an online sound wellness education. To learn more about our programs, please visit "Sound Academy" menu.