icon

Klangschale Jambati JD33

$284.00
Headphones on recommended
  • Fundamental Note: D3 (Re3)
  • Fundamental(Hz): 145-148
  • Overtone Note: A4 (La4)
  • Overtone(Hz): 429-432
  • Style: Jambati
18. Jahrhundert
Dünnwandiger leichter Jambati. Diese Schüssel hat einen beruhigenden, friedlichen Klang. Es ist nicht zu heiß und nicht zu kalt - einfach perfekt, um den Hörer in die sichere Zone zu bringen und in die Schichten des Bewusstseins einzutauchen.
Es ist ein relativ kleiner und leichter Jambati. Diese Schale kommt der klanglichen Perfektion sehr nahe, sehen Sie sich die Verhältnisse der Frequenzen an. Das erste Obertonverhältnis relativ zum Grundton beträgt 2,98, und der zweite Oberton liegt sehr nahe daran, eine Oktave über dem ersten zu liegen, und das Verhältnis zwischen diesen Obertönen beträgt 1,88.
Es wird empfohlen, diese Schüssel für die persönliche Meditationspraxis zu verwenden (ideal für die Übungen "Auf die einzelnen Töne hören" und "Mit dem Körper hören"). Es ist auch ein sehr gutes Werkzeug für die Heilungsarbeit und kann zum Erden und Massieren verwendet werden. Obwohl der Klang dieses Instruments relativ leise ist, könnte die Schale in Gruppenmeditationen einen guten Platz mit anderen Instrumenten finden.
Spielt leicht den Grundton mit einem mit Wildleder gepolsterten Hammer.
Frequenzen: 145-148 Hz (D3-2 Hz). Mono-Beats reichen von Delta. 429-432 Hz (A4-8 Hz). Mono-Beats reichen von Delta. Andere Frequenzen: 814 Hz, 1290 Hz, 1841 Hz, 2475 Hz.
Enthält ein komplementäres Klangschalenkissen für den Schlaghammer S1 und einen Reibhammer R3.

Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

singing bowl Jambati JD33

$600.00

singing bowl Jambati JD33

$600.00

Headphones on recommended
  • Size: 9.1/2""x4.1/2" (24x11.5cm)
  • Weight: 47.4oz (1342g)
  • Fundamental Note: D3 (Re3)
  • Fundamental(Hz): 145-148
  • Overtone Note: A4 (La4)
  • Overtone(Hz): 429-432
  • Style: Jambati
18th Century
Thin-wall lightweight  Jambati. This bowl has calming, peaceful sound. It is not too hot and not too cold - just perfect to bring the listener to the safe zone and to allow to dig into the layers of consciousness.
It is a relatively small and lightweight Jambati. This bowl is very close to the sonic perfection, look at the ratios of the frequencies. The first overtone ratio relative to the fundamental is 2.98, and the  second overtone is very close to be an octave above the first one, and the ratio between these overtones is 1.88.
It is recommended to use this bowl for personal meditation practice (ideal for exercising "Listening to the separate tones" and "Listening with your body"). It is a very good tool for the healing work as well and could be used for grounding and massaging. Even though the sound this instrument makes is relatively quiet, the bowl could find a good place with other instruments in group meditations.
Easily plays the fundamental tone with suede padded mallet.
Frequencies: 145-148hz (D3-2hz). Monaural beats range Delta. 429-432hz (A4-8hz). Monaural beats range Delta. Other frequencies: 814hz, 1290hz, 1841hz, 2475hz.
Includes complementary singing bowl cushion  striking mallet S1 and rubbing mallet R3.