icon

Klangschale Jambati JB49

$5,000.00
Headphones on recommended
  • Größe 34 x 16,5 cm (13,3 / 8 "x 6,3 / 8")
  • Gewicht 4111 g (145 oz)
  • Fundamental Note: B2 (Ti2)
  • Fundamental(Hz): 123-127
  • Overtone Note: G4 (Sol4)
  • Overtone(Hz): 386-392
  • Style: Jambati
18. Jahrhundert
Seltener, riesiger Jambati, der in einer so guten Form mit perfekten Klangeigenschaften kaum zu finden ist. Antike Schalen dieser Größe wurden Ende der neunziger Jahre bis 2012-2014 hauptsächlich von europäischen Sammlern gejagt. Fast jede riesige Schale, die nach dieser Zeit gefunden wurde, wie dieser Jambati, ist ein Instrument, das jahrelang in einer Privatsammlung aufbewahrt wurde. Die Schüssel, die Sie sich ansehen, hat dank der persönlichen Überlegungen ihres Besitzers endlich die Möglichkeit erhalten, die Reise fortzusetzen. 
Dieses Instrument zeigt perfekte Verhältnisse zwischen mehreren Tonpartien! Zusätzlich stimmen die fundamentale dominierende Frequenz und die dominierende Frequenz der ersten Harmonischen mit den Tonhöhen der Konzerte B2 und G4 überein. 
Dieses Instrument ist NICHT für irgendeine Art von Übung geeignet und sicherlich keine Massageschale (aufgrund seines Schwergewichts) oder eine Schüssel, in die nach einer neuen Art und Weise getreten wird! Es könnte einen perfekten Ort für die Durchführung von Ritualen und Zeremonien finden und einen großen Mehrwert für jede Sammlung antiker hinterer Schalen bieten.
Spielt leicht den Grundton mit dem mit Wildleder gepolsterten Ende des Schlägers oder dem Oberton, wenn es mit dem Holzende gerieben wird.
Frequenzen: 123-127 Hz (B2-Konzert). Mono-Beats reichen von Theta. 386-392 Hz (G4-Konzert). Mono-Beats reichen von Theta. Andere Frequenzen: 760 Hz, 1230 Hz, 1766 Hz, 2357 Hz.
Enthält ein komplementäres Klangschalenkissen für den Schlaghammer S1 und einen Reibhammer R3.

Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

singing bowl Jambati JB49

$5,000.00

singing bowl Jambati JB49

$5,000.00

Headphones on recommended
  • Size: 13.3/8"x6.3/8" (34x16.5cm)
  • Weight: 145oz (4111g)
  • Fundamental Note: B2 (Ti2)
  • Fundamental(Hz): 123-127
  • Overtone Note: G4 (Sol4)
  • Overtone(Hz): 386-392
  • Style: Jambati
18th Century
Rear, giant Jambati that is nearly impossible to find in such a good shape with perfect sound characteristics. Antique bowls of these size were hunted mainly by European collectors back in the end of nineties up to 2012-2014. Almost every giant bowl that has being found after this period of time, such as this Jambati, is an instrument that was preserved in a private collection for years. The bowl you are looking at finally got the opportunity to continue the journey thanks to the personal considerations of it's owner. 
This instrument shows perfect ratios between several tone partials! In edition, it's fundamental dominating frequency and dominating frequency of first harmonic are matching the concert pitch notes B2 and G4. 
This instrument is NOT for any kind of practice and surely not a massaging bowl (due to it's heavy weight), or a bowl that according to a new fashion is being used to step into! It could find a perfect spot in performing rituals and ceremonies and it could add a great value  for any antique rear bowls collection.
Easily plays the fundamental tone with suede padded end of the mallet or overtone when being rubbed with the wooden end.
Frequencies: 123-127hz (B2 Concert). Monaural beats range Theta. 386-392hz (G4 Concert). Monaural beats range Theta. Other frequencies: 760hz, 1230hz, 1766hz, 2357hz.
Includes complementary singing bowl cushion  striking mallet S1 and rubbing mallet R3.