icon

Поющая чаша Jambati JA23

$1,111.00
Headphones on recommended
  • Fundamental Note: A2 (La2)
  • Fundamental(Hz): 108-110
  • Overtone Note: E4 (Mi4)
  • Overtone(Hz): 332-336
  • Style: Jambati
17-го века
Легкие тонкостенные джамбати с аутентичной гравировкой.
Как бы вы ни играли в эту чашу, всегда присутствует чувство покоя. Этот нежный, успокаивающий звук может помочь любому избавиться от беспокойства и почти сразу же расслабиться. Еще один идеально гармонизированный инструмент. Доминирующая частота основного тона - вторая октава A (La) минус два герца, два обертона - E4 (Mi) и E5 с разницей в три герца плюс и четыре герца плюс.
Эта чаша - образец звукового совершенства, посмотрите на соотношение частот. Значение первого обертона по отношению к частоте основной гармоники составляет 3,07 (332 Гц / 108 Гц), соотношение второго и первого обертона равно 2 четным (664/332 Гц).
Механические колебания этой чаши очень мощные, но в то же время плавные, что делает этот инструмент идеальной массажной чашей (M-5).
Чаша - легкий исполнитель - просто потрите ободок, и она будет одинаково хорошо петь как низкие, так и высокие тона (в зависимости от техники игры и типа молотка). Идеальный инструмент для индивидуальных и групповых медитаций. Идеальный инструмент для лечебных сеансов. Эта чаша одинаково хороша как для начинающих, так и для опытных практиков.
Частоты: 108-110 (A2-2 Гц). Диапазон монофонических биений Дельта. 332-336 Гц (E4 + 3 Гц). Диапазон монофонических ритмов Theta. 660-664 (E5 + 4 Гц). Диапазон монофонических ритмов Theta. Другие частоты: 1080 Гц ..
Включает дополнительную кольцевую подушку для поющей чаши и три молотка для поющей чаши S1, S2 и R3

Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Singing bowl Jambati JA23

$1,111.00

Singing bowl Jambati JA23

$1,111.00

Headphones on recommended
  • Size: 10.1/4"x4.7/8" (26x12.3cm)
  • Weight: 60.3oz (1710gr)
  • Fundamental Note: A2 (La2)
  • Fundamental(Hz): 108-110
  • Overtone Note: E4 (Mi4)
  • Overtone(Hz): 332-336
  • Style: Jambati
17th Century
Lightweight, thin-wall Jambati with authentic engraving.
No matter how you play this bowl, the sense of peace is always present. This gentle, calming sound could help anyone to let go of anxiety and relax almost immediately. Another perfectly harmonized instrument. The dominating frequency of the fundamental tone is second octave A (La), minus two Hertz, two overtones are E4 (Mi) and E5 with the difference of three Hertz plus and four Hertz plus.
This bowl is a sample of sonic perfection, look at the ratios of the frequencies. The first overtone's value in relation to the fundamental's frequency is 3.07 (332hz/108hz), the ratio of second and first overtones is 2 even (664/332hz).
The mechanical vibrations of this bowl are very powerful, but smooth at the same time, which makes this instrument a perfect massaging bowl (M-5).
The bowl is an easy player -  just rub the rim, and it will sing equally good low and high tones (depending on the playing technique and type of a mallet). A  perfect  tool to use in individual and group meditations. Ideal tool for healing sessions. This bowl is equally good for beginners and experienced practitioners.
Frequencies: 108-110 (A2-2hz). Monaural beats range Delta. 332-336hz (E4+3hz). Monaural beats range Theta. 660-664 (E5+4hz). Monaural beats range Theta. Other frequencies: 1080hz..
Includes complementary singing bowl ring-cushion and three singing bowl mallets S1, S2 and R3