唱歌碗Jambati JA23

$1,111.00

唱歌碗Jambati JA23

$1,111.00

賣光了
Headphones on recommended
  • Fundamental Note: A2 (La2)
  • Fundamental(Hz): 108-110
  • Overtone Note: E4 (Mi4)
  • Overtone(Hz): 332-336
  • Style: Jambati
17世紀
輕質薄壁Jambati,帶有真實雕刻。
不管您如何玩這個碗,總是有和平感。這種柔和,平靜的聲音可以幫助任何人擺脫焦慮,幾乎立即放鬆。另一個完美協調的樂器。基本音調的主要頻率是第二個八度音階A(La),減去兩個赫茲,兩個泛音是E4(Mi)和E5,兩者之差為三個赫茲加和四個赫茲加。
這個碗是聲音完美的樣本,請查看頻率的比率。相對於基頻的第一個泛音值為3.07(332hz / 108hz),第二個和第一個泛音之比為2偶數(664 / 332hz)。
該碗的機械振動非常強勁,但同時又很平穩,這使該儀器成為理想的按摩碗(M-5)。
碗很容易玩-只需擦一下邊緣,它就會唱出同樣好的低音和高音(取決於演奏技巧和槌的類型)。用於個人和團體冥想的完美工具。康復課程的理想工具。這個碗對初學者和有經驗的從業者同樣有用。
頻率:108-110(A2-2Hz)。單聲道節拍範圍為Delta。 332-336Hz(E4 + 3Hz)。單聲道節拍範圍Theta。 660-664(E5 + 4Hz)。單聲道節拍範圍Theta。其他頻率:1080Hz
包括互補的唱歌碗鈴鐺墊和三個唱歌碗槌S1,S2和R3
 
繁體中文 zh

Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Singing bowl Jambati JA23

$1,111.00

Singing bowl Jambati JA23

$1,111.00

Headphones on recommended
  • Size: 10.1/4"x4.7/8" (26x12.3cm)
  • Weight: 60.3oz (1710gr)
  • Fundamental Note: A2 (La2)
  • Fundamental(Hz): 108-110
  • Overtone Note: E4 (Mi4)
  • Overtone(Hz): 332-336
  • Style: Jambati
17th Century
Lightweight, thin-wall Jambati with authentic engraving.
No matter how you play this bowl, the sense of peace is always present. This gentle, calming sound could help anyone to let go of anxiety and relax almost immediately. Another perfectly harmonized instrument. The dominating frequency of the fundamental tone is second octave A (La), minus two Hertz, two overtones are E4 (Mi) and E5 with the difference of three Hertz plus and four Hertz plus.
This bowl is a sample of sonic perfection, look at the ratios of the frequencies. The first overtone's value in relation to the fundamental's frequency is 3.07 (332hz/108hz), the ratio of second and first overtones is 2 even (664/332hz).
The mechanical vibrations of this bowl are very powerful, but smooth at the same time, which makes this instrument a perfect massaging bowl (M-5).
The bowl is an easy player -  just rub the rim, and it will sing equally good low and high tones (depending on the playing technique and type of a mallet). A  perfect  tool to use in individual and group meditations. Ideal tool for healing sessions. This bowl is equally good for beginners and experienced practitioners.
Frequencies: 108-110 (A2-2hz). Monaural beats range Delta. 332-336hz (E4+3hz). Monaural beats range Theta. 660-664 (E5+4hz). Monaural beats range Theta. Other frequencies: 1080hz..
Includes complementary singing bowl ring-cushion and three singing bowl mallets S1, S2 and R3