icon

Klangschale Jambati JC10

$420.00
Headphones on recommended
  • Fundamental Note: C3 (Do3)
  • Fundamental(Hz): 127-128
  • Overtone Note: G4 (Sol4)
  • Overtone(Hz): 396-400
  • Style: Jambati
18. Jahrhundert
Dünnwandiger leichter Jambati. Diese Schüssel hat eine cAlming, friedlicher Klang. Es ist nnicht zu heiß und nicht zu kalt - einfach perfekt, um den Hörer in die sichere Zone zu bringen und zu Erlaube uns, in die Schichten des Bewusstseins zu graben.
Es ist ein relativ kleiner und leichter Jambati. Diese Schale kommt der klanglichen Perfektion sehr nahe, sehen Sie sich die Verhältnisse der Frequenzen an. Der erste Oberton Verhältnis relativ zum Fundamental beträgt 3,09, und das Der zweite Oberton ist fast eine Oktave über dem ersten, und das Verhältnis zwischen diesen Obertönen beträgt 1,99.
Es wird empfohlen Verwenden Sie diese Schüssel für die persönliche Meditationspraxis (ideal für die Übungen "Auf die einzelnen Töne hören" und "Mit Ihrem Körper hören"). ichEs ist ein sehr gutes Werkzeug auch für die Heilungsarbeit und könnte zum Erden und Massieren verwendet werden. Obwohl der Klang dieses Instruments relativ leise ist, könnte die Schale in Gruppenmeditationen einen guten Platz mit anderen Instrumenten finden.
Die Schüssel plegt leicht hohe Tonhöhe auf die Felge. Den tiefen Ton am Rand zu spielen ist ein wenig herausfordernd.
Frequenzen: 127-128 Hz (C3-3 Hz). Mono-Beats reichen von Delta. 396-400 Hz (G4 + 4 Hz). Mono-Beats reichen von Theta. Andere Frequenzen: 791 Hz, 1285 Hz, 1864 Hz.
Enthält ein ergänzendes Klangkissen-Ringkissen und zwei Klangschalenschlägel S3 und R3

Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Singing bowl Jambati JC10

$420.00

Singing bowl Jambati JC10

$420.00

Sold out
Headphones on recommended
  • Fundamental Note: C3 (Do3)
  • Fundamental(Hz): 127-128
  • Overtone Note: G4 (Sol4)
  • Overtone(Hz): 396-400
  • Style: Jambati
18th Century
Thin-wall lightweight  Jambati. This bowl has calming, peaceful sound. It is not too hot and not too cold - just perfect to bring the listener to the safe zone and to allow to dig into the layers of consciousness.
It is a relatively small and lightweight Jambati. This bowl is very close to the sonic perfection, look at the ratios of the frequencies. The first overtone ratio relative to the fundamental is 3.09, and the  second overtone is very close to be an octave above the first one, and the ratio between these overtones is 1.99.
It is recommended to use this bowl for personal meditation practice (ideal for exercising "Listening to the separate tones" and "Listening with your body"). It is a very good tool for the healing work as well and could be used for grounding and massaging. Even though the sound this instrument makes is relatively quiet, the bowl could find a good place with other instruments in group meditations.
The bowl plays easily high pitch on the rim. To play the low tone on the rim is a little challenging.
Frequencies: 127-128hz (C3-3hz). Monaural beats range Delta. 396-400hz (G4+4hz). Monaural beats range Theta. Other frequencies: 791hz, 1285hz,1864hz.
Includes complementary singing bowl ring-cushion and two singing bowl mallets S3 and R3